Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Always reliable and fairly priced. Didn't have to wait long to get my vehicle back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Great professional people at this dealership. Excellent service from the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out the door.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

From service writer to personal on site treated great

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

Easy process. Able to see many cars and test drive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Tony Cass and team made the leasing experience comfortable, seamless and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

everything went well. didn't wait to long and the service was great.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

They helped make it happen, LOVE that dealership I would definitely recommend them to everyone They are a very friendly, caring company I would absolutely get a vehicle from them again They are also a clean environment I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK ??

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Just bought a new compass for our son and the process was easy and enjoyable (can?t believe I?m saying that) Pete took care of everything and the process was extremely smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Jessica and Matt at reedman toll made my ordering and buying experience too easy. They stayed on top of everything the whole time!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Erin Zimmerman was an absolute pleasure to deal with top notch very helpful throughout the entire process! I highly recommend him !!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

It was clean, everyone was helpful, didn?t mind waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Always a great experience. We have been customers of Reedman Toll for 15 years and never a problem.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Repaired extensive electrical problems. Took time, but thorough repair.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Eric Zimmerman was professional , respectful, knowledgeable and very efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

My experience was wonderful once the service agent Peggy got involved. She helped me the most and was very pleasant!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Awesome service I have been coming here for many years both with Chevy & Dodge

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Pete C. was an excellent sale person. He had assisted and answered all questions we asked. He had go above and beyond his duties to assisted us. I will definitely refer him to anyone who?s looking to buy a cars at Reedman Toll location!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

The staff was friendly and informative, and efficient, I was very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Courteous and cooperative. Very pleasant buying experience. Will definitely go back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Lynnette took care of me and she went above and beyond gave me a time, and all in all, it was better than what she promised me, and from the very start, she was very professional. Thank you Lynette

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Great Customer service very friendly people I bought it least six cars here nothing but great things to say about Reedman toll

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Our rep Peggy was outstanding. She kept me appraised of any changes. She never lost her patience. A joy to work with

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Always prompt and professional personnel . I would recommend this dealership for repairs

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Great overall experience with an oil change. It took less than an hour with no appointments needed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

It was fast and efficient. They kept my car clean.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

I Love going to Reedman Toll Service in Langhorne because the staff there give you great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great to do business at this location. Knowledgeable sales personnel. Purchase was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Great place. Great fast service. Will definitely recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

in and out quickly and the facility is relaxing and comfortable if you wait

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Showed up late in the day as a walk in for. An oil change expecting not to be able to be fit in. Service rep confirmed he could fit me in and was accurate with the length of time it would take.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

They did an amazing job. And had my jeep ready way before I asked.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Great customer service experience. Everyone form the service desk to the Parts Department were helpful in handling my service on my Ram Truck

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Quick and professional . They focus on what you want and make reasonable recommendations. They advise of upcoming conditions of your vehicle and let you decide.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

I oil change cost me 84.00 dollars that was way too much. I drove all the way from Smyrna Delaware to get robbed and that?s not including my gasoline cost and tolls. If the high prices continue I will find me a dealership near my home

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

I always have had a great experience with both sales and service at Reedman.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

David explained everything well, pleasant and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Very professional and helpful I was in and out Service department was very accommodating

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

I am always happy with the service here. Drop off and pick up was easy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

The service advisor, Peggy, was very helpful and she kept me well informed while the car it was in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Peggy was awesome! Best experience I?ve had at any dealership. Kept me updated, and explained everything. Peggy answered all my questions and took the time to listen.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Well received. Upon arriving, customer service was professional. Work completed on time as stated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Very happy with my experience at Reedman Toll. My car was fixed the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Was there for state inspection and oil change, excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Friendly environment, staff made sure everyone was ok, and informed on your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Stopped in for oil change and tire rotation.they got right on it,I have been a customer since 1972,and never a problem.I enjoy coming here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

EXCELLANT ALWAYS EXCELLANT ! GREAT STAFF . CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

great Good customer service clean comfortable waiting room

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Excellent Mr. Zambelli cares about his customers even after the sale of the vehicle that?s why I haven?t bought a car from anyone else in 25 years

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Employees here always make me feel comfortable. They are all knowledgeable of my car needs

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Again, That is why I have taken my 2008 Chrysler there still today. Very Satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Shawn, Greg and Rory were all so awesome and made the whole process smooth and quick! Literally no hassles at all!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

. Very friendly customer service. Requested car by certain time and they were right on time

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Chuck Flesch did a great job! Was quick and respectful of my Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Every one did a great job, no complaints. Thanks please provide a better selection of trucks.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Easy drop off service, always competitive prices on parts and easy pickup.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Very helpful with finding an unusual but stubborn noise

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

They were very polite and completed my key fob programming quickly. Everything was done and explained as stated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I was pleased with the service that I received from the Reedman-Toll Subaru Maintenance Department recently and ALWAYS when I stop by for lesser maintenance issues dealing with my Outback, like checking my tire's air-pressure. It's a genuine partnership between the owner and Subaru to assure that the vehicle is operating at maximum performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Don’t know if I have 15 words to add, but at this date, I’m quite satisfied with my Subaru Legacy! Wow, more than 15!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Darnell sold us both of our Subarus. He was attentive without being pushy and accommodating to all of our questions. Sadly, he has left Reedman Toll for another position. I have had my car in for service twice. Quick, efficient. Minimal wait time. Since it's new, no charge for either visit. I like to talk to a real person to schedule appointments, I did have to make multiple calls until a live person answered the phone. Overall, service for buying and maintaining my car has been a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Best experience I have ever had buying a used car. Adam helped me and did literally everything he could to get me in my dream car. There was no back and forth of him trying to get me to pay more. I went in with exactly what I had and what I could afford and he made magic happen. He gave me his personal number in case anything went wrong or if I had any questions. Seriously could not be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Shanon was an amazing. The customer service was extraordinary. Her representing Reedman Toll is what you should look for in every employee. She made the experience smooth, enjoyable and it was the first time I bought a car I knew nothing about when I walked in and she sold me a car sight unseen. Her honesty, truthfulness her empathy made the car buying experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Our sales agent was spectacular to work with. She made the purchasing of our new Subaru easy and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I brought my subaru crosstrek in for scheduled service. I was pleasantly surprised to be in and out in record time. I also like the location which is close to my home. Considering all that was done, I give their service dept. A thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I had an appointment for 8:30am & was told I was one of the first appointments. I got there a little early. There were 10 cars in front of me! Only one guy was working, the other just didn't show. We all heard about it as the one woman kept yelling about it. I didn't get out of there until 11:15am. I think a lot of the other people that were there did not have appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Patrick is amazing and how he handles customers he makes you feel like family!! He always makes sure everything is done in a timely matter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Always satisfied with the service , the employees are all professional and I am always treated well no matter whom I talk too. I will always come here for all of my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

It is always a pleasure going to get my car serviced at Reedman Toll Subaru. Quick and efficient service. I will continue to recommend. Thank you Patrick for all your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Fast, friendly service. Very knowledgeable people in service department. They do excellent work. They let you know what is going on every step of the way. I will definitely come back here for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Took car in fast for oil change and had it done within one hour. Called to let me know car was done; no appointment necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Quick service no appointment was needed What a great policy. Car was handled promptly and courtiously. Nice to know we could count on Reedman Toll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Was a true pleasure working with this team as the help fix an issue with my car. They worked with corporate to help with a recall and I felt like they were a true advocate for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I got at Reedman on my Subaru Forester. My car was in for an oil change. I waited and was pleasantly surprised at how quickly and efficiently everything was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Fantastic customer care. Always so polite and professional. Nothing is too difficult to them. Easy to communicate, very responsible. Will recommend to everybody and come back. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

They were very courteous and get my vehicle Subaru outback in and out and a good timely matterI would recommend Subaru service to any of my friends thank you again stay safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Service was quick and the staff was professional. Only drawback was the removal of the self check in screen, just when I figured it out. However, I get why it was removed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Pat was great. Very convenient experience had my car inspected oil changed and hitch installed. Dropped off car & it was ready today. Very straight forward pleasant service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Did only the work requested with no push for additional filters etc. Reset clock and Bluetooth at no charge which are very confusing to manage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Very user friendly, courteous, and professional service even under our current circumstances. Felt safe with use of recommended pandemic precautions. Work took longer than expected but understandable . Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Check in was Friendly and quick. Work was done efficiently and complete. The waiting room was clean and they had socially distanced chairs. I would recommend the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

While I had no issues with the service , I found the men’s room deplorable. The toilet seat was filthy, stains of both types all over the seat. All this after only being open for a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great service from check in to check out. Simple, quick and safe. Cashier was very friendly and even reminded me to have a great day then made sure to wish me a happy new year!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very fast and extremely friendly service. I really like that they provide reminders for service and go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

No coffee or other snacks available to buy while waiting .Most places at least have coffee to buy. Waiting area is nice and spaced out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Five star rating for Patrick Micchelli. I had the best auto repair experience. Excellent customer service! They know what they’re doing and are super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Excellent and prompt service. Service was done with care and the checklist hits all necessary components of a safe vehicle. I would recommend service to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Darleen and Cindy are very FreindlyThey know their product and they answer all the questions that I had I would recommend this place nine times out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Pat, the service manager was AMAZING. Anyone looking for service, go to Reedman toll and see pat and the service advisors! Thank you REEDMAN. You are all the best!! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Everyone in the service departments is so nice and cheerful. They can’t do enough to help you out and are always pleasant, even when giving you somewhat bad news (like you need to replace a tire).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Service is fantastic. I had a wonderful service experience. It was quick and painless. Thank you to everyone at Reedman-Toll. It is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I had such a wonderful experience. Very professional from start to finish. Process was smooth and everyone was very friendly and kind. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Reedman Toll people spent as much time with me as I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

I was very concerned I wouldn?t be able to roll my original car loan into a new vehicle and I have never bought a brand new vehicle before. Paul and his team not only made it happen, but they completely out my mind at ease through the entire process and I walked away with my very first brand new car ever! Thank you so much for everything guys!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Very good customer service, appointments are easy to make. Car service or repair is usually good.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

very happy with my new car, thank you very much. happy to have gone.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2019

I have been a loyal Reedman customer since 2000, I have purchased numerous vehicles over the years, I just purchased 2 Dodge Caravans this past weekend one new and one pre owned, I can’t say enough about Eric Anderson, Ryan Anderson and Bob they all have gone above and beyond to make sure I received the best possible price, provided me and my family superb customer service and has made sure we were completely happy with our purchase, Bob thank you for taking the extra time making sure we understood all the cars features! Once again thank you Ryan I appreciate ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

Sean Stewart, our sales rep, was great. He was knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Our financial rep was also a pleasure to work with and accommodated our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

I purchased a 2014 ford mustang from reedman toll. The mustang is in excellent condition and I got it at a good price. Jack Englehardt, the salesman, was very honest and helpful with the buying process . Go to Jack in the used car department at Reedman Toll. They do have good used car inventory there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

I take my car there for oil changes and inspection

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

It was my first time taking my car in for service, everything was great,


Leave Us A Review