Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Very happy with my experience at Reedman Toll. My car was fixed the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Was there for state inspection and oil change, excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Friendly environment, staff made sure everyone was ok, and informed on your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Stopped in for oil change and tire rotation.they got right on it,I have been a customer since 1972,and never a problem.I enjoy coming here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

EXCELLANT ALWAYS EXCELLANT ! GREAT STAFF . CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

great Good customer service clean comfortable waiting room

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Excellent Mr. Zambelli cares about his customers even after the sale of the vehicle that?s why I haven?t bought a car from anyone else in 25 years

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Employees here always make me feel comfortable. They are all knowledgeable of my car needs

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Again, That is why I have taken my 2008 Chrysler there still today. Very Satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Shawn, Greg and Rory were all so awesome and made the whole process smooth and quick! Literally no hassles at all!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

. Very friendly customer service. Requested car by certain time and they were right on time

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Chuck Flesch did a great job! Was quick and respectful of my Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Every one did a great job, no complaints. Thanks please provide a better selection of trucks.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Easy drop off service, always competitive prices on parts and easy pickup.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Very helpful with finding an unusual but stubborn noise

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

They were very polite and completed my key fob programming quickly. Everything was done and explained as stated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I was pleased with the service that I received from the Reedman-Toll Subaru Maintenance Department recently and ALWAYS when I stop by for lesser maintenance issues dealing with my Outback, like checking my tire's air-pressure. It's a genuine partnership between the owner and Subaru to assure that the vehicle is operating at maximum performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Don’t know if I have 15 words to add, but at this date, I’m quite satisfied with my Subaru Legacy! Wow, more than 15!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Darnell sold us both of our Subarus. He was attentive without being pushy and accommodating to all of our questions. Sadly, he has left Reedman Toll for another position. I have had my car in for service twice. Quick, efficient. Minimal wait time. Since it's new, no charge for either visit. I like to talk to a real person to schedule appointments, I did have to make multiple calls until a live person answered the phone. Overall, service for buying and maintaining my car has been a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Best experience I have ever had buying a used car. Adam helped me and did literally everything he could to get me in my dream car. There was no back and forth of him trying to get me to pay more. I went in with exactly what I had and what I could afford and he made magic happen. He gave me his personal number in case anything went wrong or if I had any questions. Seriously could not be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Shanon was an amazing. The customer service was extraordinary. Her representing Reedman Toll is what you should look for in every employee. She made the experience smooth, enjoyable and it was the first time I bought a car I knew nothing about when I walked in and she sold me a car sight unseen. Her honesty, truthfulness her empathy made the car buying experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Our sales agent was spectacular to work with. She made the purchasing of our new Subaru easy and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I brought my subaru crosstrek in for scheduled service. I was pleasantly surprised to be in and out in record time. I also like the location which is close to my home. Considering all that was done, I give their service dept. A thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I had an appointment for 8:30am & was told I was one of the first appointments. I got there a little early. There were 10 cars in front of me! Only one guy was working, the other just didn't show. We all heard about it as the one woman kept yelling about it. I didn't get out of there until 11:15am. I think a lot of the other people that were there did not have appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Patrick is amazing and how he handles customers he makes you feel like family!! He always makes sure everything is done in a timely matter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Always satisfied with the service , the employees are all professional and I am always treated well no matter whom I talk too. I will always come here for all of my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

It is always a pleasure going to get my car serviced at Reedman Toll Subaru. Quick and efficient service. I will continue to recommend. Thank you Patrick for all your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Fast, friendly service. Very knowledgeable people in service department. They do excellent work. They let you know what is going on every step of the way. I will definitely come back here for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Took car in fast for oil change and had it done within one hour. Called to let me know car was done; no appointment necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Quick service no appointment was needed What a great policy. Car was handled promptly and courtiously. Nice to know we could count on Reedman Toll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Was a true pleasure working with this team as the help fix an issue with my car. They worked with corporate to help with a recall and I felt like they were a true advocate for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I got at Reedman on my Subaru Forester. My car was in for an oil change. I waited and was pleasantly surprised at how quickly and efficiently everything was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Fantastic customer care. Always so polite and professional. Nothing is too difficult to them. Easy to communicate, very responsible. Will recommend to everybody and come back. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

They were very courteous and get my vehicle Subaru outback in and out and a good timely matterI would recommend Subaru service to any of my friends thank you again stay safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Service was quick and the staff was professional. Only drawback was the removal of the self check in screen, just when I figured it out. However, I get why it was removed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Pat was great. Very convenient experience had my car inspected oil changed and hitch installed. Dropped off car & it was ready today. Very straight forward pleasant service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Did only the work requested with no push for additional filters etc. Reset clock and Bluetooth at no charge which are very confusing to manage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Very user friendly, courteous, and professional service even under our current circumstances. Felt safe with use of recommended pandemic precautions. Work took longer than expected but understandable . Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Check in was Friendly and quick. Work was done efficiently and complete. The waiting room was clean and they had socially distanced chairs. I would recommend the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

While I had no issues with the service , I found the men’s room deplorable. The toilet seat was filthy, stains of both types all over the seat. All this after only being open for a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great service from check in to check out. Simple, quick and safe. Cashier was very friendly and even reminded me to have a great day then made sure to wish me a happy new year!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very fast and extremely friendly service. I really like that they provide reminders for service and go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

No coffee or other snacks available to buy while waiting .Most places at least have coffee to buy. Waiting area is nice and spaced out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Five star rating for Patrick Micchelli. I had the best auto repair experience. Excellent customer service! They know what they’re doing and are super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Excellent and prompt service. Service was done with care and the checklist hits all necessary components of a safe vehicle. I would recommend service to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Darleen and Cindy are very FreindlyThey know their product and they answer all the questions that I had I would recommend this place nine times out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Pat, the service manager was AMAZING. Anyone looking for service, go to Reedman toll and see pat and the service advisors! Thank you REEDMAN. You are all the best!! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Everyone in the service departments is so nice and cheerful. They can’t do enough to help you out and are always pleasant, even when giving you somewhat bad news (like you need to replace a tire).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Service is fantastic. I had a wonderful service experience. It was quick and painless. Thank you to everyone at Reedman-Toll. It is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I had such a wonderful experience. Very professional from start to finish. Process was smooth and everyone was very friendly and kind. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Reedman Toll people spent as much time with me as I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

I was very concerned I wouldn?t be able to roll my original car loan into a new vehicle and I have never bought a brand new vehicle before. Paul and his team not only made it happen, but they completely out my mind at ease through the entire process and I walked away with my very first brand new car ever! Thank you so much for everything guys!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Very good customer service, appointments are easy to make. Car service or repair is usually good.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

very happy with my new car, thank you very much. happy to have gone.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2019

I have been a loyal Reedman customer since 2000, I have purchased numerous vehicles over the years, I just purchased 2 Dodge Caravans this past weekend one new and one pre owned, I can’t say enough about Eric Anderson, Ryan Anderson and Bob they all have gone above and beyond to make sure I received the best possible price, provided me and my family superb customer service and has made sure we were completely happy with our purchase, Bob thank you for taking the extra time making sure we understood all the cars features! Once again thank you Ryan I appreciate ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

Sean Stewart, our sales rep, was great. He was knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Our financial rep was also a pleasure to work with and accommodated our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

I purchased a 2014 ford mustang from reedman toll. The mustang is in excellent condition and I got it at a good price. Jack Englehardt, the salesman, was very honest and helpful with the buying process . Go to Jack in the used car department at Reedman Toll. They do have good used car inventory there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

I take my car there for oil changes and inspection

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

It was my first time taking my car in for service, everything was great,

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

They had good options and deal for what I was looking for. The cars appraisal team was kind enough to give me a best quote In a nutshell it was wonderful experience! Thank you to all the staff members

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Volt fixed as promised ,but this was the Forth time it had to be fixed same issue with not charging.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2018

Very good Service at the Express Lube. Thank you Yvette and Nick do a great job every time I come in for my service see you soon

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

My son and I went to our sales appointment on June 16, 2018 in search of a used car for my 17 year old son joe. We met with Chris Quigley our salesperson who I had briefly spoke to earlier. From there we went on to test drive 3 vehicles. Chris was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and patient during our experience . We finally settled on 2015 dodge dart. It was a great looking car with low mileage and was later set up with a great warranty as i made my way through the process. I had bought a used car for myself 20 years ago. I had ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

I went to Reedmon toll about a week ago and I spoke to the service manager about an issue with my Jeep Grand Cherokee and Jarod really took care of me . Thanks Reedman toll you guys are the best ��

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

This was additional recall to those performed earlier. Reedman Toll representative Melissa set up the schedule and advised me of relatively new program in which they would send driver with rental car to my home at a specific time and he would take my car to Reedman Toll for the service and bring my car back after the service. this was done exactly on time and the replacement alternator and brake work done the same afternoon. The driver, Melissa and service supervisor were courteous and professional

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

I went in to look at a used car I had seen online, and it had unfortunately sold earlier in the day. The salesman, AJ, offered to show me other vehicles, as typical of salesmen, but I declined. He respected my decline in a very diligent manner. Nonetheless, I then said that I would actually look at other cars, told him my budget, and he took me out to see a car. He gave me a price that was within my range; however, it would still be high because of taxes and tags. Needless to say, AJ was willing to ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2018

Sales person Dylan , and sales manager Bob McGinnis were very professional. Bob delivered everything he promised and more. We have purchased many cars from ReedmanToll , and I hope we will be treated the same in the future. I would recommend this dealer . They do not add hidden or extra things to the vehicle's paper work, like a lot of dealers do.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018

We traveled from Upstate NY. We found we saved $1,000 - $3,000 on each Vehicle. A large selection to choice from. Upstate NY selction and prices are much higher. We worked with Gorav Vij and would go back again, for the next vehicle. The buying process was a bit long but worth the wait for the savings.


Leave Us A Review