Subaru is dedicated to creating vehicles that consumers can depend on day in and day out. A perfect example of that is their Legacy sedan, that comes loaded with features that cater to a wide variety of drivers. Just some of those features include standard AWD, outstanding outward visibility for more safety, and now standard EyeSight driver assist functionality. The Legacy is offered in a total of five trim levels for the 2019 model year. We are breaking down what each trim level has to offer down below to help you make the most informed decision!


2.5i: The entry-level 2.5i model starts the lineup off with tons of standard features. These features include Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, a four-speaker sound system, a rearview camera, a 60/40 split folding rear seat, air conditioning, a 6.5" touchscreen interface, air conditioning, Bluetooth, four USB ports, Subaru's EyeSight safety package, HD and satellite radio, and a CD player. The EyeSight Safety Package comes with lane keeping assist, lane departure warning, forward collision mitigation, and adaptive cruise control. 

2.5i Premium: Step up to the 2.5i Premium trim level and you will get even more features! This trim level comes outfitted with the All-Weather package which adds a windshield wiper de-icer, heated mirrors, and heated front seats. As well as 17-inch alloy wheels, dual-zone automatic climate control, a leather-wrapped steering wheel, an auto-dimming rearview mirror, six-speakers for the sound system, and an 8-inch touchscreen interface. 

2.5i Sport: Opt for the 2.5i Sport model and you will gain features like LED fog lights, a variety of interior and exterior trim flourishes, keyless entry and ignition, 18-inch wheels, an auto-dimming rearview mirror, and blind-spot monitoring with rear cross-traffic alert. 

2.5i Limited: Up next we have the 2.5i Limited trim which offers features like an upgraded suspension, a 12-speaker Harman Kardon sound system, power adjustable front seats, leather upholstery, driver-seat memory functions, and heated rear seats. 

3.6R Limited: With the final trim, the 3.6R Limited, you get features like turn-adapting LED headlights and a six-cylinder engine. 

You can customize your Legacy sedan with available stand-alone features like reverse automatic braking, automatic high beams, a navigation system, and a sunroof depending on the trim level. 

All models with a 2.5i are powered by a 2.5-liter four-cylinder engine that produces up to 175 horsepower and 174 pound-feet of torque. The 3.6R model is powered by a 3.6-liter six-cylinder engine that generates up to 256 horsepower and 246 pound-feet of torque. Both engines are mated to a continuously variable automatic transmission with standard all-wheel drive.

Do you know which Legacy trim level is the best for your lifestyle? You can check out all the models we have in stock right now on our lot with our online inventory. Find the one you love? Head on down to the dealership to check it out in person and chat with one of our sales associates!

Make an Inquiry

Reedman-Toll Subaru

1700 E Lincoln Highway
Directions Langhorne, PA 19047

  • Sales: 215-757-4023
  • Service: 215-359-1412
  • Parts: 215-788-0856


  • Monday 9am-6pm
  • Tuesday 9am-6pm
  • Wednesday 9am-6pm
  • Thursday 9am-6pm
  • Friday 9am-6pm
  • Saturday 9am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed